I’m back- and this time it’s personal.

Life has a funny way of sneaking up on you when you think everything’s OK. (According to Alanis Morisette that is). In my case happiness had a funny way of sneaking up on me when I felt I’d never see it again. In fact, I’ve been so busy just living, that I’ve been neglecting this blog and currently have no less than 10 posts that I have started and not finished.

Winter is well and truly here and I have promised myself time to write. I hope I hold myself to this promise.

The next few weeks should see posts about…
Friendship
Christmas
Breastfeeding (no surprises there)
My mum
Tongue tie
Money
The arts and education

Glad to be back. 🙂

Leave a Reply

